Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
November 3, 2008 1:10PM

Silencio at The Jazz School


Silencio Ensemble perform the third of three concerts of newly commissioned work by local composers. Nine composers from a variety of jazz and classical backgrounds have composed new works for these concerts, which specifically focus on Canterbury composition. The composers for this first series are: Chris Cree-Brown, Tom Rainey, Chris Adams, Reuben Derrick, Michael Bell, Clemency Gilmour, Catherine Wells, Alex van den Broek and Chris Reddington.

Funding for the commissions was supported by Creative Communities.

Start time

November 3, 2008 1:10PM


Christchurch Polytechnic Jazz School
New Zealand