Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
October 8, 2008 12:30PM •

In Brevity


This concert from Caprice Arts Trust consists of a collection of short pieces by New Zealand composers interspersed with works from and inspired by Renaissance and Early Music.

The performers, led by composer "Dylan Lardelli": (Guitar) are: Felicity Smith (Soprano), "Philip Brownlee":/contributor/composer/1130 (Recorder) and Johnny Chang (Violin) and the works include pieces by John Dowland, Michael Finnissy (UK), "Philip Brownlee":/contributor/composer/1130, Johnny Chang, Antonia Barnett-McIntosh, "Rachael Morgan":/contributor/composer/1091, "Alexandra Hay":/contributor/composer/1690, Hermione Johnson, Mary Binney and the late "David Farquhar":/contributor/composer/1039.

Start time

October 8, 2008 12:30PM


New Zealand


For programme notes and information: