Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
September 23, 2020 7:00PM • Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch

CSO Studio Series | The Art of the Chamber Orchestra


Chris Cree Brown | Memories Apart
Igor Stravinsky | Ragtime for Eleven Musicians
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Adagio molto for harp and string quartet
Elena Kats-Chernin | Hemispheres
Maurice Ravel | Introduction and Allegro for harp, flute, clarinet and string quartet

This series is presented in the Ron Ball Studio situated in the CSO’s new home within the Town Hall. Celebrating the talents of the musicians of the orchestra, each one hour programme is carefully curated to explore the different sounds of an orchestra in an up-close and intimate setting.

Start time

September 23, 2020 7:00PM


Ron Ball Studio, Christchurch