Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
July 18, 2010 1:30PM

Aroha Quartet: Mulled Wine Concert


The Aroha Quartet present a concert as part of the popular 'Mulled Wine Concerts' series in Paekakariki.

The Aroha Quartet: Haihong Liu and Beiyi Xue (violins), Zhongxian Jin (viola) and Robert Ibell (cello), founded in 2004, is known for its passionate musicality, impressive technique, and multicultural innovation.

Their programme consists of: Mozart's String Quartet in D K499, Hoffmeister Gillian Whitehead's Moon, Tides and Shoreline Dvorak's String Quintet in G, Op 77 for which they will be joined by Hiroshi Ikematsu (double bass)

Start time

July 18, 2010 1:30PM


Memorial Hall
Kapiti Coast
New Zealand