Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
April 14, 2010 7:00PM

Takacs Quartet: Middlebury


The ensemble described by The Guardian (UK) in 2008 as 'the greatest string quartet in the world' present a concert of Haydn, Beethoven and Psathas.

The Takacs Quartet premiered John Psathas' A Cool Wind in their July 2008 CMNZ tour of New Zealand. In this concert they perform this work along with Haydn Op. 71 No. 2 and Beethoven String Quartet Op.130 (with Finale).

Start time

April 14, 2010 7:00PM


Middlebury College Concert Hall
Mahaney Center for the Arts
Middlebury, Vermont
United States