Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
March 18, 2010 8:00PM

Takacs Quartet: Oberlin


The ensemble described by The Guardian (UK) in 2008 as 'the greatest string quartet in the world' present a concert of Beethoven and Psathas for the Artists Series at Oberlin College.

The Takacs Quartet premiered John Psathas' A Cool Wind in their July 2008 CMNZ tour of New Zealand. In this concert they perform this work along Beethoven String Quartets Op. 18 No. 6 and Op. 59, No.1

Start time

March 18, 2010 8:00PM


Finney Memorial Chapel
Oberlin, Ohio
United States