Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
November 15, 2009 2:30PM •

SMCO Subscription Series 6


St Matthew's Chamber Orchestra is conducted by Peter Walls in the last concert of their 2009 subscription series.

The prorgamme includes Beethoven's Coriolan Overture, Op.62 and Symphony No.7, Op.92 in A major as well as the Bruch Concerto for Clarinet and Viola, Op.88 in E minor and Gareth Farr's Waipoua for clarinet and strings. Robert Ashworth is the viola soloist for the Bruch, while Gretchen Dunsmore is the clarinet soloist for both the Bruch and Farr works.

Start time

November 15, 2009 2:30PM