Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
April 21, 2010 6:30PM

Takacs Quartet: Indianapolis


The ensemble described by The Guardian (UK) in 2008 as 'the greatest string quartet in the world' present a concert of Beethoven and Psathas for the Ensemble Music Society Indianapolis.

The Takacs Quartet premiered John Psathas' A Cool Wind in their July 2008 CMNZ tour of New Zealand. In this concert they perform the Psathas work along with Beethoven String Quartets Op. 18 No. 6, and Op.59 no.3 in C major, Razumovsky.

Start time

April 21, 2010 6:30PM


Basile Theater
Indianapolis, Indiana
United States


More information is available from the Ensemble Music Society Indianapolis website.