Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
June 3, 2009 6:30PM • Music Theatre

In Recital


NZChamberBrass is New Zealand's most prestigious brass ensemble, comprised of : Victor Silverstone, Principal Trumpet APO; Mike Kirgan, Principal Trumpet NZSO; Nicola Baker, Principal Horn APO; Doug Cross, Principal Trombone APO; Jonathan Baker, Principal Tuba APO.

This performance will span 400 years of repertoire and continues the ensemble’s tradition of bringing the highest quality live classical brass music to New Zealand audiences. The programme includes Anthony Ritchie's Brass Quintet (1992), Malcolm Arnold's Quintet, Victor Ewald's Quintet No. 3, and selections from Leonard Bernstein's West Side Story arranged for brass quintet.

Start time

June 3, 2009 6:30PM


Music Theatre


$30 full price / $15 concessions
Bookings through TicketDirect or call 0800 224 224
For more information about the concert contact: