Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work


for piano trio

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  11m 30s
Instrumentation:  violin, cello and piano

Year:  2012
Duration:  11m 30s
Instrumentation  violin, cello and piano

Composer:   John Psathas

Films, Audio & Samples

John Psathas discusses Cory...

Embedded video
See details ➔

John Psathas: Corybas; video

Embedded video
See details ➔
Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00-1'00

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Ian Graham as a gift for Agi Lehar-Graham.