Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Landsdown Gardens

for clarinet, flute or violin and piano

Year:  2003   ·  Duration:  3m 5s

Year:  2003
Duration:  3m 5s

Composer:   Keith Statham

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00'' - 01'06''

See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Difficulty note

Recommended by the composer for the Schools' Chamber Music Contest.

Contents note

one movement

Performance history

Performed by Gordon Richards (clarinet), Justine Cormack (violin) and Ingrid Walberg (piano) in Auckland, in 2003