Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

One Stop Drop

for jazz ensemble

Year:  1991   ·  Duration:  9m 58s
Instrumentation:  saxophone, piano, bass, drums

Year:  1991
Duration:  9m 58s
Instrumentation  saxophone, piano, bass, drums

John Key

Composer:   John Key

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: first three systems

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


This work is in 3/4 with a soprano driven melody as well as plenty of improvisation and solos for all instruments inside the theme.

Performance history