Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Trio for Two Violins and Piano

for two violins and piano

Year:  2006   ·  Duration:  9m

Year:  2006
Duration:  9m

Composer:   Eric Biddington

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: movt III

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Dedication note

to Marise McNeill

Contents note

  1. Moderato; 2. Andante; 3. Vivace

Performance history

Performed by Oleg Kotorovych and Iryna Lonenko (violins) and Iola Shelley (piano)