Sub Navigation

Media on Demand

Gillian Bibby: String Quartet - with score

Media on Demand | embedded - video

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air). Audio provided by RNZ Concert.


String Quartet Gillian Bibby
First movement only.
Performed by Alan Molina (violin), Malavika Gopal (violin), Victoria Jaenecke (viola) and Margaret Guldborg (cello) at the Gillian Bibby: A Life of Composition concert, Adam Concert Room, Te Kōkī New Zealand School of Music, Wellington.
Series Title:A Resound film


Shopping Cart