Sub Navigation

Media on Demand

Gao Ping: The Four Not-Alike; video

Media on Demand | embedded - video

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air). Audio provided by Radio NZ Concert.


Si Bu Xiang (The Four Not Alike) Gao Ping
a concerto for multi-functional pianist and Chinese instruments
Performed by the Forbidden City Chamber Orchestra, conductor Liu Shun with Gao Ping, piano. Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington.



Series Title:A Resound film


Shopping Cart