Sub Navigation

Media on Demand

Douglas Lilburn: Prelude No.1 from Four Preludes 1942-4

Media on Demand | embedded - video

Filmed and edited by Chris Watson for the Resound Project (funded by NZ On Air).


Four Preludes 1944 Douglas Lilburn
for piano
No.1 only
Performed by Rachel Thomson (piano) at the IRMT Conference 2015 in Wellington.


Series Title:A Resound film


Shopping Cart