Sub Navigation


SOUNZ Contemporary Award

SOUNZ Contemporary Award


Alice an eight movement monodrama for mezzo-soprano and orchestra   Gillian Whitehead
Anthem on the Kaipara for string orchestra   Christopher Blake
Aquae Sulis for orchestra of winds, strings, harp and percussion   Leonie Holmes
At the Edge of Silence quintet for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano   Ross Harris
Banshee for two violins, cello and piano   Helen Bowater
Chaconne for Solo Viola   Ross Harris
Chaos of Delight III for women's voices   Eve de Castro-Robinson
Cirrus for orchestra   Craig Utting
Come Back Safely for soprano, string quintet and percussion   Brigid Ursula Bisley
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra for piano and orchestra   Lyell Cresswell


Shopping Cart