Sub Navigation


Main picture for
  • Alex Taylor

  • Born: 1988
  • Fully Represented SOUNZ Composer


[f]at[on]ality for piano  
[inner] mini viola concerto  
[inner] arr. by Rhian Sheehan Rhian Sheehan's arrangement for the 2012 Silver Scroll Awards  
a coincidence of surfaces Two movements for String Quartet which can also be performed simultaneously  
an autumn cutting for solo viola  
antiphony brass fanfare  
Attention: for actor and orchestra  
Bassoon Concerto for bassoon and chamber orchestra  
between for orchestra  
burlesques mécaniques ten miniatures for piano trio  


Shopping Cart